Broker

Alberto Jiménez Sánchez
Alberto Jiménez Sánchez Broker alberto.jimenez@remax.es +34618110040
Anunciación Jiménez Sánchez
Anunciación Jiménez Sánchez Broker anunciacion.jimenez@remax.es +34690616336
Bernar Jiménez Sánchez
Bernar Jiménez Sánchez Broker bernar.jimenezsanchez@remax.es +34698693235
Eduvigis Sánchez Sanz
Eduvigis Sánchez Sanz Broker eduvigis.sanchez@remax.es +34915344831
Myriam Jiménez Sánchez
Myriam Jiménez Sánchez Broker myriam.jimenez@remax.es +34606970657

Staff

Marga Sagués Serrat
Marga Sagués Serrat Coordinador-a marga.sagues@remax.es +34644132479
Sonia Giné
Sonia Giné Coordinador-a sonia.gine@remax.es +34936394509

Agentes asociados

.
. Agente Asociado
Anna Arauz Fernandez
Anna Arauz Fernandez Agente Asociado anna.arauz@remax.es +34626338083
Cristina González Moral
Cristina González Moral Agente Asociado cristina.gonzalez@remax.es +34619277387
David Prades
David Prades Agente Asociado david.prades@remax.es +34617551216
Denise Tapia Zambrano
Denise Tapia Zambrano Agente Asociado denise.tapia@remax.es +34609175647
Elesdy González Aldana
Elesdy González Aldana Agente Asociado elesdy.gonzalez@remax.es +34632815921
Erika Porras
Erika Porras Agente Asociado erika.porras@remax.es +34602818465
Esther Francés Garate
Esther Francés Garate Agente Asociado esther.frances@remax.es +34 651863743
Eva Vila Solé
Eva Vila Solé Agente Asociado eva.vila@remax.es +34629982932
Fernando Blanco
Fernando Blanco Agente Asociado fernando.blanco@remax.es +34 682 056 759
Gaietá Martinez Moreno
Gaietá Martinez Moreno Agente Asociado gaieta.martinez@remax.es +34630650391
Irene Jane March
Irene Jane March Agente Asociado irene.jane@remax.es +34 686435007
Irene Páez Ramírez
Irene Páez Ramírez Agente Asociado irene.paez@remax.es +34678259432
Ismael Mariño Martínez
Ismael Mariño Martínez Agente Asociado ismael.marino@remax.es +34697273201
Javier Mendez Morales
Javier Mendez Morales Agente Asociado javier.mendez@remax.es +34 606691363
Javier Mondelo Mier
Javier Mondelo Mier Agente Asociado javier.mondelo@remax.es +34655572965
Joan Gurgui Gual
Joan Gurgui Gual Agente Asociado joan.gurgui@remax.es +34600481089
Jorge Calatayud
Jorge Calatayud Agente Asociado jorge.calatayud@remax.es +34649442444
Judit Roura Rovira
Judit Roura Rovira Agente Asociado judit.roura@remax.es +34655990124
Marcela Huarriz Martín
Marcela Huarriz Martín Agente Asociado marcela.huarriz@remax.es +34633919524
Nubia Magallanes
Nubia Magallanes Agente Asociado nubia.magallanes@remax.es +34677636481
Oscar Calvo Florensa
Oscar Calvo Florensa Agente Asociado oscar.calvo@remax.es +34666491449
Paula Villa
Paula Villa Agente Asociado paula.villa@remax.es +34 630 885 543
Pedro Nevado Molina
Pedro Nevado Molina Agente Asociado pedro.nevado@remax.es +34605956774
Ramón Simó Amorós
Ramón Simó Amorós Agente Asociado ramon.simo@remax.es +34680372885
Rocío Sánchez
Rocío Sánchez Agente Asociado rocio.sanchez@remax.es +34659286295
Sonia Rodriguez Ruiz
Sonia Rodriguez Ruiz Agente Asociado sonia.rodriguez@remax.es +34695245532
Susanna Salvador
Susanna Salvador Agente Asociado susanna.salvador@remax.es +34653 14 92 31